Our Board of Directors


Our Board of Directors

Good Shepherd is governed by the Board of Directors which are elected and appointed as leaders to guide the decision making for our church.

Pastor- Ted Moeller

President- Susan Jarrett

Vice President -Chris Soltisiak 

Treasurer - Christina Aguilar

Secretary - Cheryl Snodgrass

Director of Christian Ed & Family Ministry - Sara Eustice-Brown

Education - June Berfanger

Youth Representative -

Communications - Tim Brown

Inreach - 

Properties - Tyler Dassow

Members at Large -  Mike Madison, Deb Pinto, Chris Cochran